You are here

New Officers for 2017-2018

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/www/bisa/includes/

Congratulations to the new BiSA officers for the 2017-2018 academic year!

President: Priscilla Hempel
Vice President: Sam Keating
Treasurer: Sansheng Chen
Secretary: Kelly Mulholland