You are here

Election Results 2014

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/www/bisa/includes/

After collecting the responses from a rather close election, the following people will be the BiSA officers for this coming year:

Erin Crowgey
Vice President:
Julie Cowart
Reza Hammond
Liang Sun

Congratulations everyone and good luck in this coming year!!