You are here

Election Results 2015

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/www/bisa/includes/

The following people will be the BiSA officers in 2015-2016 academic year:

President – Allen Hubbard
Vice President – Deepika Prasad
Secretary – Irem Celen
Treasurer – Ryan Moore