You are here

Election Results 2016

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/www/bisa/includes/

The following students will be the BiSA officers in 2016-2017 academic year:

President – Irem Celen
Vice President – Modupe Adentunji
Secretary – Maddy MacDonald
Treasurer – Mengxi Lv